• image
Lucknow Frontier

This Frontier consists of 02 Sectors i.e. Gorakhpur and Lakhimpur Kheri and 08 Operational Bns. Total AOR of Lucknow Frontier is 489 Kms along the Indo-Nepal Border. Bns are deployed in 06 border districts of Uttar Pradesh i.e. Lakhimpur Kheri, Bahraich, Shrawasti, Balrampur, Siddharthnagar and Maharajganj. For manning the International Border, Border Outposts at an average distance upto 03 kms have been established all along the Indo-Nepal Border.


Pay Tribute to Martyrs by Clicking Our Heroes Tab      SSB Helpline Number:- 1903 (Toll Free)      Recruitment Helpline Number:-(011) 26193929
Visitor No: - 8671325